Park Bench Project

The exploration in this project concerns silence. My focus is not on the absence of sound. Rather an exploration of the silence that is in the nature of music. Inside the sound.


Violin: Bjørn Kåre Bråten Odde/Håkon Aase
Cello: Paula Cuesta Redondo
Bass: Stian Andreas Andersen
Drums: Jakop Jansønn
Piano and compositions: Simen Korsmo Robertsen